Let's Be in touch

Use the form on the right to contact us.

Tell me about yourself and your wedding.

I will reply to you message as soon as possible.

Name
Name
Event Date *
Event Date
Section
Phone
Phone
How did heard about me
         

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

BLOG

Filtering by Tag: videography

Inspiration Wedding in Montecastello di Vibio

Paolo Manzi

Video direction: Paolo Manzi - paolomanzi.com
Photography: Matteo Crescentini - matteocrescentini.it
Bride dress: Jenny Packham - jennypackham.com
Treasure hunting: Rossana Sapori - theknotinitaly.it
Flowers decor: Roberto Fiori
Wedding rings: Pragma Gioielli - pragmadocg.it
Hairs: Tendenza Cortona - tendenzahair.com 
Make up: Gabrielle Make up - goo.gl/CzTuhY
Stationary renting: Preludio Noleggio - preludionoleggio.it
Cake: Le torte di Amelie - caffesisteract.it
Car renting: Slow Hills - slowhills.com
Music theme: Alma Project Firenze e Cantine Badia - almaproject.it e goo.gl/08y2w0
Assistant to the production: Franco Picchialepri, Pierangela Liuzzi, Giulia Cittarello e Lucio the Cavalier King