Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

Name
Name
Section
http://
Phone
Phone
           

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

Inspiration Wedding in Montecastello di Vibio

BLOG

Inspiration Wedding in Montecastello di Vibio

Paolo Manzi

Video direction: Paolo Manzi - paolomanzi.com
Photography: Matteo Crescentini - matteocrescentini.it
Bride dress: Jenny Packham - jennypackham.com
Treasure hunting: Rossana Sapori - theknotinitaly.it
Flowers decor: Roberto Fiori
Wedding rings: Pragma Gioielli - pragmadocg.it
Hairs: Tendenza Cortona - tendenzahair.com 
Make up: Gabrielle Make up - goo.gl/CzTuhY
Stationary renting: Preludio Noleggio - preludionoleggio.it
Cake: Le torte di Amelie - caffesisteract.it
Car renting: Slow Hills - slowhills.com
Music theme: Alma Project Firenze e Cantine Badia - almaproject.it e goo.gl/08y2w0
Assistant to the production: Franco Picchialepri, Pierangela Liuzzi, Giulia Cittarello e Lucio the Cavalier King